Jump to content

MediaWiki:Undeletehistory

From LinuxMCE
Revision as of 12:21, 20 February 2006 by Wikiadmin (talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | view current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)

If you restore the page, all revisions will be restored to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the restored revisions will appear in the prior history, and the current revision of the live page will not be automatically replaced.