Difference between revisions of "DeveloperMeetings"

From LinuxMCE
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
==Meetings==
 
==Meetings==
*Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Sunday, April 26, 14:00 GMT/UTC, 10:00AM New York, 16:00 Berlin Time, 15:00 London Time)
+
*Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Wednesday, May 19, 14:00 GMT/UTC, 10:00AM New York, 16:00 Berlin Time, 15:00 London Time)
 
**[[20090426Agenda|Agenda]]
 
**[[20090426Agenda|Agenda]]
 
*General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)
 
*General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)

Revision as of 17:07, 12 May 2009

Purpose

This page serves as a place to keep track of discussions that happen in developer meetings and plan future meetings.

Meetings

  • Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Wednesday, May 19, 14:00 GMT/UTC, 10:00AM New York, 16:00 Berlin Time, 15:00 London Time)
  • General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)