Difference between revisions of "DeveloperMeetings"

From LinuxMCE
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
*Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Date/Time TBD)
 
*Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Date/Time TBD)
 
**Two times have been proposed - please note if you are unavailable for one time or the other.
 
**Two times have been proposed - please note if you are unavailable for one time or the other.
***Thursday, April 23, 9:30PM GMT/UTC (5:30 New York)
+
***Thursday, April 23, 21:30 GMT/UTC (17:30 New York)
****Cant attend: hari
+
****Cant attend: hari, uplink
***Sunday, April 26, 2PM GMT/UTC (10AM New York)
+
***Sunday, April 26, 14:00 GMT/UTC (10:00AM New York)
 
****Cant attend: hari, jondecker
 
****Cant attend: hari, jondecker
 
*General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)
 
*General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)

Revision as of 20:47, 22 April 2009

Purpose

This page serves as a place to keep track of discussions that happen in developer meetings and plan future meetings.

Meetings

  • Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Date/Time TBD)
    • Two times have been proposed - please note if you are unavailable for one time or the other.
      • Thursday, April 23, 21:30 GMT/UTC (17:30 New York)
        • Cant attend: hari, uplink
      • Sunday, April 26, 14:00 GMT/UTC (10:00AM New York)
        • Cant attend: hari, jondecker
  • General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)