DeveloperMeetings

From LinuxMCE
Revision as of 20:47, 22 April 2009 by Jimbodude (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Purpose

This page serves as a place to keep track of discussions that happen in developer meetings and plan future meetings.

Meetings

  • Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Date/Time TBD)
    • Two times have been proposed - please note if you are unavailable for one time or the other.
      • Thursday, April 23, 21:30 GMT/UTC (17:30 New York)
        • Cant attend: hari, uplink
      • Sunday, April 26, 14:00 GMT/UTC (10:00AM New York)
        • Cant attend: hari, jondecker
  • General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)