DeveloperMeetings

From LinuxMCE
Revision as of 22:29, 22 April 2009 by Jimbodude (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Purpose

This page serves as a place to keep track of discussions that happen in developer meetings and plan future meetings.

Meetings

  • Follow-up to April 15th Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - Sunday, April 26, 14:00 GMT/UTC, 10:00AM New York, 16:00 Berlin Time, 15:00 London Time)
  • General Organizational Meeting (IRC #linuxmce-meeting - 15 April 2009, 2PM GMT)